(985) 839-7825 Main Office                                                


 
Home
Parish President
Parish Council
Administrative & Finance
Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness
Public Works
Licensing & Permits
Landfill
Animal Shelter
Boards, Commissions & Committees
Planning Commission
Recreation Distrist #1
Fire Chiefs
Fire District 1
Fire District 2
Fire District 3
Fire District 4
Fire District 5
Fire District 6
Fire District 7
Fire District 8
Fire District 9
Gas Utility District # 1
Gas Utility District # 2
Library Board
Hospital Board
Varnado Water Works
Mt Hermon Water District
Bogue Lusa Waterworks
Washington Parish Communications District E911
Washington Parish Election Committee
Washington Parish Tourism Commission
Washington Parish Constables
Washington Parish Justice of the Peace
Poole's Bluff Advisory Council
Washington Parish Reservoir Commission
Road Committee
Finance Committee
Health Unit Committee
Solid Waste Committee
Recreation Committee
Personnel Committee
Infrastructure Committee
Home Rule Charter Committee
Zachary Taylor Parkway
Tourism & Film
Valuable Links
Webmail Login
How Can We Assist You?
Local Government Job Openings
WPG - Advertisement for Bids

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

2019

Committe Members : Chairman Rusty Fornea, Levi Lewis & Perry Talley

Personnel Agenda, Monday, December 9, 2019

Personnel Agenda, Monday, December 2, 2019

Personnel Minutes, Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Personnel Agenda, Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Personnel Agenda, Monday, September 23, 2019

Personnel Minutes, Monday, August 26, 2019

Personnel Agenda, Monday, August 26, 2019

Personnel Minutes, Monday, July 22, 2019

Personnel Agenda, Monday, July 22, 2019

Personnel Minutes, Monday, June 24, 2019

Personnel Agenda, Monday, June 24, 2019

Personnel Minutes, Monday, May 20, 2019

Personnel Agenda, Monday, May 20, 2019

Personnel Minutes, Monday, April 15, 2019

Personnel Agenda, Monday, April 15, 2019

Personnel Minutes, Monday, February 11, 2019

Personnel Agenda, Monday, February 11, 2019

Personnel Minutes, Thursday, January 24, 2019

Personnel Meeting, Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM

2018

Committe Members: Chairman Reginald McMasters, Phillipp Bedwell & Chris Workman

Personnel Meeting, Monday, December 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM

Personnel Meeting, Monday, November 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM

2017

Personnel Agenda, Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Personnel Agenda, Thursday, July 13, 2017