(985) 839-7825 Main Office                                                

Parish President
Parish Council
Administrative & Finance
Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness
Public Works
Licensing & Permits
Animal Shelter
Boards, Commissions & Committees
Planning Commission
Recreation Distrist #1
Fire Chiefs
Fire District 1
Fire District 2
Fire District 3
Fire District 4
Fire District 5
Fire District 6
Fire District 7
Fire District 8
Fire District 9
Gas Utility District # 1
Gas Utility District # 2
Library Board
Hospital Board
Varnado Water Works
Mt Hermon Water District
Bogue Lusa Waterworks
Washington Parish Communications District E911
Washington Parish Election Committee
Washington Parish Tourism Commission
Washington Parish Constables
Washington Parish Justice of the Peace
Poole's Bluff Advisory Council
Washington Parish Reservoir Commission
Road Committee
Finance Committee
Health Unit Committee
Solid Waste Committee
Recreation Committee
Personnel Committee
Infrastructure Committee
Home Rule Charter Committee
Zachary Taylor Parkway
Tourism & Film
Valuable Links
Webmail Login
How Can We Assist You?
Local Government Job Openings
WPG - Advertisement for Bids



District 1- Bonner Creek – Johnson Chouest 985-665-0807

District 2-Richardson-Larry Sylvest 985-515-2214

District 3 Hayes Creek- Troy Ordoyne 985-515-3735

District 4-Pine- Jerry Hughes 985-205-5552

District 5- Angie-Chuck Williams 985-516-4826

District 6- Varnado- Charlie Chastant -985-515-8970

District 7- Ben’s Ford-Richard Breedlove-985-750-0451

District 8- Enon- Mike Sharp- 985-515-0123

District 9 – Mt. Hermon- Al Ortiz- 985-264-4309

Franklinton Fire Department - Dustin Wascom 985-415-7317

Bogalusa Fire Department - Richard Moody 985-516-3780