(985) 839-7825 Main Office                                                 

 
 

Washington Parish Counicl


Joe Culpepper

Joe Culpepper

Council District #1

 12704 Hwy 21

Bogalusa, LA 70427

Cell: 985-516-6132

jculpepper@wpgov.org 


Shawn Rice

Council District #2

15336 Hwy 16

Franklinton, La 70438

Cell: 985-515-2418

srice@wpgov.org


Kim Wagner 

Council District #3

20502 Windy Ridge Rd

Bogalusa, La 70427

Cell: 985-516-5095

Kwagner@wpgov.org


Clark Harry

Council District #4

25562 Moses Road

Angie, La 70426

Cell: 985-750-2360

charry@wpgov.org


Thomas "Rusty" Fornea

Council District #5

53474 Hwy 436

Angie, La 70426

Cell: 985-516-7016

rfornea@wpgov.org


Reginald McMasters

Council District #6

25505 Harvey Road

Franklinton, La 70438

Cell: 985-515-4785

rmcmasters@wpgov.org


Carley King

Council District #7

40271 Hwy 10

Franklinton, La 70438

Cell: 985-515-7114

cking@wpgov.org


Washington Parish Council Clerk

909 Pearl Street

Franklinton, La 70438

Office #: 985-839-7825 Ext. 313

Fax #: 985-839-7828

scook@wpgov.org


Clerk of the Council
Appointed by and official Secretary of the Council

The Clerk of the Council is responsible for the daily activities of the Washington Parish Council. The Clerk also gives notice of Council meetings to its members and the public, keeps the journal of its proceedings, and acts as the official secretary of the Council. The Clerk of the Council should be contacted for information on agenda, minutes, resolutions and ordinances.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 

WASHINGTON PARISH RECOGNIZED AS A WEATHER READY NATION AMBASSADOR